toggle menu

Contact BFI

grain elevators

BFI Constructors Ltd.

#111, 4208 - 97th Street NW

Edmonton, Alberta

T6E 5Z9


Toll Free: 1 (888) 485-2703

Main Phone: (780) 485-2703

Fax: (780) 485-2704

Email: info@bficonstructors.com

Shawn Campbell

President / General Manager

Region: Nation Wide

shawn.campbell@bficonstructors.com

Deanna Penner

Sr. Labour Relations / HR Advisor

Region: Nation Wide

deanna.penner@bficonstructors.com

Tamara Nachtigal

Labour Relations / HR Advisor

Region: Fort McMurray & Wood Buffalo

tamara.nachtigal@bficonstructors.com

Erin Lyons

Sr. Labour Relations / HR Advisor

Region: Saskatchewan

erin.lyons@bficonstructors.com

Jacquelyn Serniak

Labour Relations / HR Administrator

Region: LNG Canada

jacquelyn.serniak@bficonstructors.com

Shawna Kuhl

Labour Relations / HR Administrator

Region: Nation Wide

shawna.kuhl@bficonstructors.com