toggle menu

Contact BFI

grain elevators

BFI Constructors Ltd.

8404 McIntyre Rd NW

Edmonton, Alberta

T6E 6V3


Toll Free: 1 (888) 485-2703

Main Phone: (780) 485-2703

Fax: (780) 485-2704

Email: info@bficonstructors.com

Shawn Campbell

President / General Manager

Location: Edmonton AB

shawn.campbell@bficonstructors.com

Deanna Penner

Sr. Labour Relations / HR Advisor

Location: Edmonton AB

deanna.penner@bficonstructors.com

Tamara Nachtigal

Labour Relations / HR Advisor

Location: Kitimat BC

tamara.nachtigal@bficonstructors.com

Caitlin Chomyn

Labour Relations / HR Advisor

Location: Saskatoon SK

caitlin.chomyn@bficonstructors.com

Joanne Bendle

Labour Relations / HR Coordinator

Location: Edmonton AB

joanne.bendle@bficonstructors.com

Mary Anderson

Labour Relations / HR Administrator

Location: Edmonton AB

mary.anderson@bficonstructors.com